Check out Corey Taylor's version of "Rainbow in the Dark" from the DIO Tribute.

by Dagwood l Thursday, March 27 2014

The DIO tribute CD, Ronnie James Dio: This Is Your Life, will be released April 1st!

Listen to Corey Taylor's "Rainbow in the Dark", then check out the entire track list below.


01. “Neon Knights” – Anthrax
02. “The Last In Line” – Tenacious D
03. “The Mob Rules” – Adrenaline Mob
04. “Rainbow In The Dark” – Corey Taylor, Roy Mayorga, Satchel, Christian Martucci, Jason Christopher
05. “Straight Through The Heart” – Halestorm
06. “Starstruck” – Motörhead with Biff of Saxon
07. “Temple Of The King” – Scorpions
08. “Egypt (The Chains Are On)” – Doro
09. “Holy Diver” – Killswitch Engage
10. “Catch the Rainbow” – Glenn Hughes, Simon Wright, Craig Goldy, Rudy Sarzo, Scott Warren
11. “I” – Jimmy Bain, Oni Logan, Rowan Robertson, Brian Tichy
12. “Man On The Silver Mountain” – Rob Halford, Vinny Appice, Doug Aldrich, Jeff Pilson, Scott Warren
13. “Ronnie Rising Medley (featuring “A Light in the Black”, “Tarot Woman”, “Stargazer”, “Kill the King”)”– Metallica
14. “This Is Your Life” – Dio