Linkin Park Release Track List and Behind the Scenes Video for New Album

By Chris Atticus | Monday, April 28, 2014


Linkin Park has slowly been leaking more and more news from their upcoming album 'The Hunting Party.' Today on their Facebook page, they released the complete track listing of the album and several Behind the Scenes videos with studio footage of recording the new album, set to be released on June 17th.

'The Hunting Party' Track List:

1.  Keys To The Kingdom 
2.  All For Nothing (feat. Page Hamilton) 
3.  Guilty All The Same (feat. Rakim) 
4.  The Summoning
5.  War 
6.  Wastelands 
7.  Until It's Gone 
8.  Rebellion (feat. Daron Malakian)
9.  Mark The Graves 
10.  Drawbar (feat. Tom Morello)
11.  Final Masquerade 
12.  A Line In The Sand


Studio footage


Read more about 'The Hunting Party' on my page here.