Nashville Predators training camp practices free and open to the public.

by Dagwood l Tuesday, September 12, 2013

2013-14 Nashville Predators Practice Schedule


For the most up-to-date information on practices at Centennial Sportsplex, visit their 
facebook page

All practice times are subject to change without prior notification.

September Predators Practice Schedule 

Rookie Camp
Tuesday, Sept. 10: 10 a.m.-12 p.m. (Centennial Sportsplex)

Training Camp
Thursday, Sept. 12: 9:30-11 a.m., 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m., 12:30-2 p.m.  (BRIDGESTONE ARENA) Open to the public**
Friday, Sept. 13: 9:15-11:15 a.m., 12-2 p.m. (Centennial Sportsplex)
Saturday, Sept. 14: 9:15-11:15 a.m., 12-2 p.m. (Centennial Sportsplex)
Sunday, Sept. 15: 9:15-11:15 a.m., 12-2 p.m. (Centennial Sportsplex)
Saturday, Sept. 21: 10-10:45 a.m., 11:10 a.m.-12 p.m., 12:20-1 p.m. (Centennial Sportsplex)
Monday, Sept. 23: 10-10:45 a.m., 11-11:45 a.m. (Centennial Sportsplex)
Wednesday, Sept. 25: 10-11 a.m. (Centennial Sportsplex)
Sunday, Sept. 29: 10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. (Bridgestone Arena)
Monday, Sept. 30: 10-11 a.m. (Bridgestone Arena)

**All practices at Centennial Sportsplex are open to the public.

 

Click here for practice schedule