Rob Zombie Reveals Tracklisting for Live DVD

By Zigz | Friday, February 28, 2014

Rob Zombie

Photo: Facebook

Music News provided by Pulse

For the first time ever, Rob Zombie will be releasing a live concert on DVD and Blu-ray, titled "The Zombie Horror Picture Show". The tracklisting has been revealed and includes sixteen tracks with footage from 2013's Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival. It is set to be released in May of 2014.

    • Tracklisting for "The Zombie Horror Picture Show":

1. Teenage Nosferatu 
2. Superbeast
3. Super-Charger Heaven (originally by WHITE ZOMBIE)
4. Living Dead Girl 
5. We're An American Band (GRAND FUNK RAILROAD cover)
6. More Human Than Human (originally by WHITE ZOMBIE)
7. Sick Bubblegum 
8. Never Gonna Stop 
9. Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
10. Meet The Creeper 
11. Mars Needs Women 
12. House Of 1000 Corpses 
13. The Lords Of Salem 
14. Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown 
15. Thunder Kiss '65 (originally by WHITE ZOMBIE)
16. Dragula

  • The footage was shot during stops in Houston and Dallas on August 3rd and 4th of 2013, at Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival.
  • Zombie is currently working on a new horror film. He says the film will be along the likes of one of his earlier works, The Devil's Rejects.

Parker Minor posted info on the new DVD on his page earlier in the month. Check that out here.